I’m back!

Hey all!

I’ve been MIA for a while because I’ve been busy executing this crazy party called a wedding! It really was a phenomenal time, and quite surreal having all the different people from our lives partying together on one night. Thank you to everyone for all your love and support!

In the next few weeks, I’ll try to post some of our DIY projects from the wedding, including nerdy test tube favors, some signage, my very special gloves made by my Mommy, blue-stained mason jars, and how to make a ribbon garter. All very easy projects (if not time consuming), but I was a lucky lady and had little Suzie HomeMaker with me all week to help with all those projects!

The other great news is that now we’re done with that planning, I can actually bake! So look forward to some cookies and cupcakes coming soon! (And an awesome yellow stand mixer will make it’s first appearance! Wahoo!)

Thanks again everyone! 🙂

❤ Mrs. Heather Hickey

Photo by Shan Cunningham Photography ❤

Leave a Reply

